top of page
  • Writer's picturenbooker

Bravelands: By Erin Hunter

A Guest Blog By Beau Booker

Bravelands is a great book by Erin Hunter featuring a lion cub named Fearless, an elephant named Skystrider and a baboon named Thorn. The elephant can read the bones of dead animals and see the future, the lion cub has been cast out from his pride and the baboon is rebelling against his destiny.

So far I have only read the first book in the series but I loved it there are six books in the series and I am looking forward to reading them all.

In the Bravelands there is a code - “Only kill to survive.” There are different languages - the birds speak sky tongue; the reptiles speak Sand tongue and the mammals speak their own unique language as well.

I recommend this book for readers aged 9 to 13, who love animals, adventure and good overcoming evil.

Stay Tuned


60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page